Leadership Team

 

Steve Cordes - Chief Executive Officer 
Steve@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 354 

Mitra Foroutan - Project Director 
MitraF@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 625

Mary Hay - Finance Director 
MaryH@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 358

Jamie Lee Arseneau - Community Engagement Manager 
JamieLeeA@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 351 

Max Doucet – Youth Shelter Manager 
MaxD@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 715

Katherine Krakowski - Housing and Employment Manager
KatherineK@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 295

Nick Martin - Food Services Manager
NickM@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 504

Jason Manseau - Housing Team Leader
JasonM@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 104 

Tyler Paget - Employment Team Leader
TylerP@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 305

Rhonda Wardrop - Manufacturing Team Leader
RhondaW@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 401 

Alison Wrighton - Youth Shelter Team Leader
AlisonW@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 716

Melanie Cole - Executive Assistant 
MelanieC@you.ca / 519-432-112 ext. 294

 

Board of Directors 

Terry Gillis - President

Dan Grantham - Vice President 

Moe Zeidan – Treasurer

Paul Digby –  Past President

Hatem Abouzeenni – Director 

Natalie Allen – Director

Kelly Austin – Director

Jeff Van Hoeve  - Director 

Phil Masschelein – Director

Cheryl Miller – Director

Rod Skinkle – Director

Purveen Skinner - Director 

Karen Stone - Director