Leadership Team

 

Steve Cordes - Chief Executive Officer 
Steve@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 354 

Jamie Lee Arseneau - Community Engagement Manager 
JamieLeeA@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 351 

Melanie Cole - Executive Assistant 
MelanieC@you.ca / 519-432-112 ext. 294

Max Doucet – Director of Shelter Services and Human Resources 
MaxD@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 715

Jason Galindo - Housing First Program Manager
JasonM@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 104

Katherine Krakowski - Director of Employment and Housing Services 
KatherineK@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 295

Nick Martin - Food Services Manager
NickM@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 504

Tyler Paget - Employment Services Manager 
TylerP@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 305

Jamie Payne - Social Enterprise Operations Manager
JamieP@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 401 

Alison Wrighton - Youth Shelter Team Leader
AlisonW@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 716

 

Board of Directors 

Terry Gillis - President

Dan Grantham - Vice President 

Moe Zeidan – Treasurer

Natalie Allen – Director

Kelly Austin – Director

Jeff Van Hoeve  - Director 

Phil Masschelein – Director

Cheryl Miller – Director

Rod Skinkle – Director

Purveen Skinner - Director 

Karen Stone - Director