Leadership Team

 

Steve Cordes - Chief Executive Officer 
Steve@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 354 

Melanie Cole - Executive Assistant 
MelanieC@you.ca / 519-432-112 ext. 294

Jacqui Deleeuw - Director of Programs 
JacquiD@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 286

Mary Hay - Director of Finance 
MaryH@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 358

Mitra Foroutan - Project Director 
MitraF@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 625

Jamie Lee Arseneau - Community Engagement Coordinator 
JamieLeeA@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 351 

Katherine Krakowski - Housing and Programs Manager
KatherineK@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 295 

Tyler Paget - Youth Programs Team Lead
TylerP@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 305

Jason Manseau - Housing Team Lead
JasonM@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 104 

Max Doucet – Youth Shelter Manager 
MaxD@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 715

Alison Wrighton - Youth Shelter Team Lead
AlisonW@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 716

Nick Martin - Manager of Food Services - Enterprise, Next Wave Youth Centre 
NickM@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 504

Mark Beacock - Food and Beverage Team Leader
MarkB@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 108 

Rhonda Wardrop - Manufacturing Team Leader
RhondaW@you.ca / 519-432-1112 ext. 401 

 

 

Board of Directors 

Terry Gillis - President
President - Ahria Consulting  

Dan Grantham - Vice President 
Sales Representative - Sutton Group Preferred Realty

Paul Digby –  Past President
Partner - Digby and Associates Inc. 

Moe Zeidan – Treasurer
Principal Consultant - Bluenose Business Solutions

Phil Masschelein – Director
Vice President, Neighbourhood Developments - Sifton Properties Limited

Cheryl Miller – Director
Retired

Natalie Allen – Director
Professor, Department of Psychology - Western University

Rod Skinkle – Director
President and CEO - Academica Group Inc.

Hatem Abouzeenni – Director 
Small Business Advisor - Scotiabank

Kelly Austin – Director
Director of Marketing - Budweiser Gardens

Purveen Skinner - Director 
Superintendent of Student Achievement - Thames Valley District School Board 

Karen Stone - Director 
Vice President HR & Facilities - St Joseph's Health Care